About The Campaign - Contacts

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
+27 (11) 327 7778
+27 (11) 327 3844
info@proudlysa.co.za
Postal address:
PO Box 1062
Saxonwold
2132
Physical Address:
14A Jellicoe Avenue
Rosebank
Johannesburg
2196
Proudly South African - Map To Office
Proudly South African - Online Query

CEO’S OFFICE

 

 

 

 

Leslie Sedibe

Chief Executive Officer

 

Preya Keshav

Board Secretary

preya@proudlys.co.za

Cindy Msomi

Executive PA to the CEO

cindy@proudlysa.co.za

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 

Dalene Du Preez

Executive Manager: Marketing & Communications

dalene@proudlysa.co.za

Leisle Timol

Brand Manager

leisle@proudlysa.co.za

Gillian de Gouveia

PR Manager

gill@proudlysa.co.za

Tanja   Horn

Electronic Media Officer

tanja@proudlysa.co.za

Bongani Xaba

Multimedia Graphic Designer

Brian@proudlysa.co.za

Amy Williams

Events & Exhibitions Coordinator

amy@proudlysa.co.za

Lesego Mosang

Marketing Assistant

lesego@proudlysa.co.za

Phumzile Xaba

Marketing Intern

phumzile@proudlysa.co.za

FINANCE, IT & BUSINESS SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

 

Eustace Mashimbye

Chief Financial Officer

eustace@proudlysa.co.za

Mami Langa

Senior Bookkeeper

mami@proudlysa.co.za

Jeanette Makhoba

Bookkeeper

jeanette@proudlysa.co.za

Given Khumalo

Junior Bookkeeper

given@proudlysa.co.za

Pressly Mokhare

IT Assistant

pressly@proudlysa.co.za

MEMBERSHIP, LEGAL & COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Mpho Thothela

Executive Manager: Membership, Legal & Compliance

mpho@proudlysa.co.za

Gloria Moepi

Senior Membership Consultant

gloria@proudlysa.co.za

Anne Sengadi

CRM Consultant

anne@proudlysa.co.za

Lucia Mekgwe

Membership Consultant

lucia@proudlysa.co.za

Tinyiko Mathebula

Compliance Consultant

tinyiko@proudlysa.co.za

Nkhensani Malungani

Compliance Consultant

nkhensani@proudlysa.co.za

Seanokeng Makgala

Membership Consultant

seanokeng@proudlysa.co.za

Keleabetswe Mokgejane

Membership Assistant

kelebeatswe@proudlysa.co.za

HR AND ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

 

Vusi Sithole

Executive Manager: HR and Administration

vusi@proudlysa.co.za

Silindile Nkosi

Project Coordinator & Executive Support: CEO's Office

silindile@proudlysa.co.za

Kelebogile Masuku

HR Assistant

kelebogile@prodlysa.co.za

Kutlwano Mosholi

Marketing Intern

kutlwano@proudlysa.co.za

Neo Chuene

Administration Assistant

neo@proudlysa.co.za

Fikile Gumede

Receptionist

fikile@proudlysa.co.za

Sabelo Zikalala

Warehousing Clerk

Sabelo@proudlysa.co.za

Christina Kortjaas

Office Cleaner

 

Tumisho Manaka

HR Intern

Tumisho@proudlysa.co.za

Rosemary Hadebe HR Administrator: Organisational Productivity rosemary@proudlysa.co.za
Katlego Mopharing Senior Intern: Project Management katlegom@proudlysa.co.za

|
 
PROUD Links






tenders




COSATU FEDUSA NAFCOC SABS SABC thedti ESKOM PetroSA BUSA